thejourney

Day 1/112; May 24th 2017.

18645241_774936239331478_5764288849345773568_n

Confession time; this is the biggest I have ever been.

And that’s not exactly what I had in the plan, so let’s stop messing around and do this. For real this time. Losing weight is gonna be hard, I’ve got a long way to go, but being this overweight is hard too. I pick the sort of hard that eventually gets easier.

I’ve taken my before pictures, I’ve got the most amazing nutritional cleansing system ready to go and a tribe of incredible friends who just want to see me succeed.

I’ve made myself very accountable on social media; I’ve posted this horrible picture on Facebook and Instagram and I’ve voiced my goals. I can’t turn back now.

4 months. 16 weeks. 112 days. Let’s just see what I’m capable of!

Leave a Reply

