workouts

Upper Body Quick 15

I did not want to train today. I could have found 30 reasons why I couldn’t go to the gym, including not having time. 

When you want to say ‘I don’t have time’, trying saying ‘that’s not a priority’ instead and see how that sounds. That’s what I did this morning and you can bet that got me out of bed and into the gym faster than a click and a whistle. Your health has to be a priority. My 16 Week Challenge is my priority. 

15 minutes is 1% of our day. This can be done on a lunch break or whilst the dinner is cooking in the oven or first thing in the morning. You have time. 

I managed 4 rounds in 15 minutes! I’d love to hear what you guys got!

20472525_10159015917090487_1658244443_o

Leave a Reply

